List of Approved AfterSchool Works! NY
SAC Credential Advisors

Each person who is seeking to become credentialed through the face-to-face program needs to have a credential advisor who serves as a mentor. The following list provides contact information, organized alphabetically. If you are unsuccessful in contacting a Credential Advisor in your area but have not been successful, please contact AfterSchool Works! NY at either aswny@afterschoolworksny.org or 518-694-0660 for assistance.

ADVISORS

COUNTIES

Alicia Salamone-Powers
aspowers@cdcccc.org

Albany, Schenectady, Saratoga, Rennselaer, Fulton and Montgomery

Erin Broderick
ebroderick@cdcccc.org

Albany, Schenectady, Saratoga, Rennselaer, Fulton and Montgomery

Lynn M. Siebert
lsiebert@cdcccc.org

Albany, Schenectady, Saratoga, Rennselaer, Fulton and Montgomery

MaryGrace Califano
mcalifano@cdcccc.org

Albany, Schenectady, Saratoga, Rennselaer, Fulton and Montgomery

Chandra Travis
Ctravis3@mac.com

All New York City Bouroughs, Westchester and Long Island

Tinnycua Williams
tinnycua@gmail.com

All New York City Bouroughs

Sanah Cisse
scisse@nyjtl.org

Bronx and Manhattan

Egeria Bennett
Egypt651@aol.com

Bronx and Manhatten

Jayne Lapadula
jlapadula@lakelandchildrens.com

Bronx, Westchester and Putnam

Esther Davilar
esther@gloriousandgifted.com

Brooklyn-Kings County and Manhattan

Jennifer Lesko
jlesko@bcul.org

Broome, Tioga (beginning June 2016)

Arlene Rider
Arlene.Rider@esc.edu

Dutchess, Ulster and Putnam

Karen Scott
kascott@mailhaven.com

Erie, Chatauqua and Monroe

Candace Thompson
cthompson@wnychildren.org

Erie, Niagra, Chatauqua Counties

Martha Santana
msantana@acapinc.org

Essex

Meg Sheffer
moriahadvantage@yahoo.com

Essex

Richelle Singer
rfs35@cornell.edu

Herkimer, Madison and Oneida

Samantha Hamilton
shamilton@watertowncsd.org

Jefferson

Cynthia Moore
ymca_saccbranch@yahoo.com

Jefferson

Jen Paxia
jpaxhia@ywcagenesee.org

Livingston

Maribel Torres - Bi-lingual
burgosrodmary@yahoo.com

Livingston, Monroe and Wayne

Sonia Toledo sonia@dignityofchildren.org

Long Island, Westchester, Yonkers, Mount Vernon.
(Will travel up to 60 miles out of New York City)

Kaylynn Adell
Kaylynna@rochesterymca.org

Monroe

Dannette Campbell-Bell
dannicam@hotmail.com

Monroe

Tamra Cherubin
tamra.cherubin@yahoo.com

Monroe

Jeff Cogan
jeffc@rochesterymca.org

Monroe

Chris Dudley chrisd@rochesterymca.org

Monroe

Tiffany Greer
tiffanyg@rochesterymca.org

Monroe

Carmen Jones
caj820@yahoo.com

Monroe

Jessica Kingsley
jkingsley.cshtace@gmail.com

Monroe

Lynn Lubecki
llubecki@rcn4kids.org

Monroe

Virginia Nacy
vnacy@rochester.rr.com

Monroe

James Smith
jamess@rochesterymca.org

Monroe

Ursula Staneff
ursulas@rochesterymca.org

Monroe

Sean Tracy-Hamilton
seanelle1@yahoo.com

Monroe

Lyndsey Weilert
lweilert@gmail.com

Monroe

Terrence McElduff
terrence.mcelduff@rochesterymca.org

Monroe

Bill Nunez
billnz@rochesterymca.org

Monroe

John Cianciotta
john.cianciotta@rochesterymca.org

Monroe, Ontario

Sally Crosiar
sally@healthypeoplelearn.com

Monroe, Ontario, Wayne

Lorraine Rubin

Nassau and Suffolk

Liz Flow
lizzflow@aol.com

Nassau, Suffolk, Westchester Counties and Queens

Doria Escalante
jdtrainers@yahoo.com

Nassua and Suffolk

De'Anna Thomas Daniels
deannateadaniels@yahoo.com

New York City

Erik Nolan
b1nolan@yahoo.com

New York City

Robby Syruws
rsyruws@yahoo.com

Niagara and Erie

Jan Voelker
JVoelker@nwcsd.org

Niagara County

Beverley Burton
bjb255@cornell.edu

Oneida, Madison and Herkimer

Angela St. Laurent
angelast.laurent@yahoo.com

Onondaga

Tammy Babb
monktb@yahoo.com

Onondaga

Rebecca DiGiacomo
Bdigiacomo@syracuseymca.org

Onondaga

Debra Kelly
dkelley@syracuseymca.org
Onondaga

Susan Torres-Bender
susantorres-bender@bgcnny.org

Orange

Linda Nasarow
resources@childcarecounciloc.org

Orange

Shane Merone
smerone@bgcorange.org

Orange and Sullivan

Linda Martini
linda@childcarecounciloc.org

Orange, Sullivan, Rockland

Carol Milillo
cmilillo@fieldhome.com

Westchester, Putnam Valley and Orange

Kim Viade
viadek@aol.com

Westchester, Yonkers, Mount Vernon, Bronx and Manhattan

AfterSchool Works! New York: Info

AfterSchool Works! New York 991 Broadway, Suite 205, Albany, NY 12204
Phone: 518-694-0660 E-mail: aswny@afterschoolworksny.org